Edinburgh, Scotland

img_0244

img_0226

img_0261

img_0230

What can I say… Scotland was the most amazing place I have ever been. These are original photos no edit or anything. I have so many more and will be posting when I can. They are taking a while to upload so it may take time. Six days in Scotland was not enough! I however saw a lot in those six days. Ventured around Edinburgh the capital of Scotland. I stayed in city center at the Waverly hotel right down town on Princes Street. What a great place to stay! A little pricy but superb! So much beauty everywhere you look! I took the bus tour around the city the green bus is best for English language. I wish I had more time in Edinburgh but I left on a 2 day Timberbush tour around Scotland and it was perfect! I saw so much and really left Scotland feeling like I saw a lot. I would recommend the Timberbush tours for anyone going to Scotland wanting to see the whole country! All in all my time in Edinburgh was amazing and cannot wait to return someday!

As Always,

Happy Travels!

Stay tuned and follow me for more…

C. Estelle

Clarifyyourworld.com

 

 

4 thoughts on “Edinburgh, Scotland

Leave a Reply

