Late night beach stroll in the Bahamas

What a great night with breathtaking views. Close your eyes and imagine standing on the cool soft white sand. The skys vibrant colors changing before your eyes and the sound of the waves crashing on the shore. The smell of the salty breeze with a hint of coconuts as you squish your feet in the sand walking along the shoreline. This night was truly magical and I would recommend  a trip to Freeport, Grand Bahama Island to stay at the Grand Lucayan Resort. Check my other blog posts as I break down and share my favorite parts of my trip to the Bahamas. I have blog posts on the resort itself and for my two favorite attractions The Lucayan National Park and The Garden of the Groves.

Happy Travels,

C. Estelle 

Leave a Reply

